Election Archive

Slate of Nominees, candidate biographies, and election results from past elections.

2014 CSWE Election Results for the National Nominating Committee

2013 CSWE Election Results

Board of Directors Chair-Elect Barbara Shank St. Catherine University/University of St. Thomas (MN) Vice-Chair/Secretary Alejandro Garcia Syracuse University (NY) Graduate Faculty Representative James Lubben Boston College (MA) Undergraduate Faculty ...