Skip to main content

Office of the President

Darla Spence Coffey, PhD, MSW

President and Chief Executive Officer
Council on Social Work Education

Sharon Reed

Executive Assistant

Center for Diversity and Social Economic Justice

Government Relations

Otto Katt

Government Relations Consultant
Lewis-Burke Associates, LLC

Division of Communications and Marketing

Patrick Dunne

Vice President of Communications and Marketing

Malcolm Randall

Communications & Marketing Coordinator

Marianne Varkiani

Communications & Marketing Manager


Elizabeth Simon

Manager, Publications

Mia Moreno-Hines

Production Editor, JSWE

Division of Education


Sheila Bell

Site Visit Coordinator

Katie Benson, MSW

Accreditation Specialist

Karen Y. Chapman, MSW, MPA

Accreditation Specialist

Vitali Chamov, MA

Manager, NADD and LADD; Leadership Initiatives; International Degree Review
Email: / International Degree Review Email:
Office: 1.703.519.2075

Marilyn Gentner, LMSW, LICSW

Accreditation Specialist

Katie Gibson-Ledl, LLMSW-Macro

Accreditation Specialist

Michael E. Leff, MSW, JD

Accreditation Specialist

Stephanie McNally

Manager, Social Work Fellowship Accreditation

Monica Wylie

Department Manager; Director’s Assistant

Education Initiatives and Research

Cydne Smith Nash, LMSW, MSEd

Program Associate for Grants and Projects

Minority Fellowship Program

Kendre Israel, MSW

Senior Project Specialist

Spencer Middleton, MSW

Associate Director

Division of Finance and Operations

Arminn H. Leopold

Vice President of Finance and Operation

Anthony Oliver

Office Manager

Accounting and Administration

Edward G. Blair

Accounting Manager

Information Technology

Eddie Y. Wong


Frank Feng Li

Systems Administrator/Support

Haitao Lin

Database Administrator/Webmaster
Office: 1.703.519.2051

Meeting and Events

Yvette Clark

Director of Meetings and Events