Skip to main content

Individual Members Directory

First Name: Last Name: City: State: Affiliation:
Reset
anaetspr@gmail.com

Anaet PR


 
abeloffj@fiu.edu

Jennifer Abeloff


Florida International University   (Baccalaureate)
Miami FL
iabramov@hunter.cuny.edu

Mimi Abramovitz


Hunter College, City University of New York   (Masters)
New York NY
tabrefa-gyan@nsu.edu

Tina Abrefa-Gyan


Norfolk State University   (Baccalaureate)
Norfolk VA
sabu-bader@howard.edu

Soleman Abu-Bader


Howard University   (Institutions)
Doha Doha
zabukari@westfield.ma.edu

Ziblim Abukari


Westfield State University   (Masters)
Westfield MA
ackerj@strose.edu

Janet Acker


College of Saint Rose   (Baccalaureate)
Albany NY
carrie.ackerman@greenville.edu

Carrie Ackerman


Greenville College   (Baccalaureate)
Greenville IL
acquavsa@ucmail.uc.edu

Shauna Acquavita


University of Cincinnati   (Masters)
Cincinnati OH
ddadams@ku.edu

Deborah Adams


University of Kansas   (Masters)
Lawrence KS
stephanie.adams@eku.edu

Stephanie Adams


Eastern Kentucky University   (Baccalaureate)
Richmond Kentucky
addington.41@osu.edu

Jenna Addington


Ohio State University   (Baccalaureate)
Columbus OH
reuben.addo@maine.edu

Reuben Addo


 
63320

A. Christson Adedoyin


Samford University   (Masters)
Birmingham AL
aguilarv@upenn.edu

Victoria Aguilar


Boston College   (Masters)
Boston MA
ma2918@columbia.edu

Mashkhura Akilova


Social Work  
New York NY
JAKIN.NASWFL@SOCIALWORKERS.ORG

James Akin


 
Tallahassee FL
beccia@ku.edu

Becci Akin


University of Kansas   (Baccalaureate)
Lawrence KS
nafees.alam.phd@gmail.com

Nafees Alam


 
dlalbright@ua.edu

David Albright


University of Alabama   (Institutions)
Tuscaloosa AL
Displaying results 1-20 (of 1608)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|