Individual Members Directory

First Name: Last Name: City: State: Affiliation:
Reset
HPPLLC

Harrington Park Press LLC


Harrington Park Press LLC  
CUP

Columbia University Press


Columbia University Press  
TASSWPR

The Association of Schools of Social Work of Puerto Rico


The Association of Schools of Social Work of Puerto Rico  
Mabadie@lsu.edu

Margo Abadie


Louisiana State University   (Masters)
Baton Rouge LA
eabel@usc.edu

Eileen Abel


University of Southern California   (Masters)
Saint Petersburg FL
nabell@fsu.edu

Neil Abell


Florida State University   (Baccalaureate)
Havana FL
mlabell@vcu.edu

Melissa Abell


Virginia Commonwealth University   (Masters)
Richmond VA
iabramov@hunter.cuny.edu

Mimi Abramovitz


Hunter College, City University of New York   (Institutions)
New York NY
84083

Deborah Abrams


St. Cloud State University   (Baccalaureate)
Little Falls MN
syousufabramson@dom.edu

Sheila Abramson


Dominican University   (Masters)
River Forest IL
tabrefa-gyan@nsu.edu

Tina Abrefa-Gyan


Norfolk State University   (Baccalaureate)
Norfolk VA
sabu-bader@howard.edu

Soleman Abu-Bader


Howard University   (Institutions)
Washington DC
zabukari@westfield.ma.edu

Ziblim Abukari


Westfield State University   (Masters)
Westfield MA
abu-ras@adelphi.edu

Wahiba Abu-Ras


Adelphi University   (Baccalaureate)
Garden City NY
ackerj@strose.edu

Janet Acker


College of Saint Rose   (Baccalaureate)
Albany NY
61687

Shauna Acquavita


University of Cincinnati   (Masters)
Cincinnati OH
71981

Lucinda Acquaye-Doyle


Dominican College of Blauvelt   (Baccalaureate)
Orangeburg NY
debpa@ku.edu

Deborah Adams


University of Kansas   (Masters)
Lawrence KS
jeada3@morgan.edu

Jessica Adams


Morgan State University   (Masters)
Baltimore MD
padams@bgsu.edu

Margaret (Peggy) Adams


Bowling Green State University   (Baccalaureate)
Toledo OH
Displaying results 1-20 (of 2442)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|