Skip to main content

ACCREDITATION

TRAINING STANDARDS PROCESS DIRECTORY INFO LEARN MORE

Contact Accreditation

Department of Social Work Accreditation

Whom to Contact Guidelines

Megan Fujita, PhD, MSW

Executive Director

+1.703.519.2078

mfujita@cswe.org

Anna R. Holster, MSW, MPhil

Senior Team Leader

+1.703.519.2044
+1.571.635.5132


aholster@cswe.org

Katie Gibson-Ledl, LLMSW-Macro

Accreditation Specialist

+1.703.519.2063

kgibson@cswe.org

Katie Benson, MSW

Accreditation Specialist

+1.571.527.3483

kbenson@cswe.org


 

Marilyn Gentner, LMSW, LICSW

Accreditation Specialist

+1.703.519.2040

mgentner@cswe.org

Karen Chapman, MSW, MPA

Accreditation Specialist

+1.703.936.8344

kchapman@cswe.org

Michael Leff, MSW, JD

Accreditation Specialist

+1.703.519.2054

mleff@cswe.org

Monica Wylie

Department Manager & Director's Assistant

+1.703.519.2073

mwylie@cswe.org

Stephanie McNally

Manager, Practice Doctorate and Fellowship Accreditation

+1.703.519.2062

smcnally@cswe.org