ACCREDITATION

TRAINING STANDARDS PROCESS DIRECTORY INFO LEARN MORE
 

Contact Accreditation

Department of Social Work Accreditation

   

Stacey Borasky, PhD, MSW

Director
+1.703.519.2078 
sborasky@cswe.org

Anna R. Holster, MSW, MPhil

Accreditation Specialist
+1.571.635.5132
aholster@cswe.org

Katie Gibson, LLMSW-Macro

Accreditation Specialist
+1.703.519.2063
kgibson@cswe.org

Marilyn Gentner, LMSW, LICSW

Accreditation Specialist
+1.703.519.2040
mgentner@cswe.org

 

Amanda Morgan-Henry, LCSW-C

Accreditation Specialist
+1.703.519.2052
amorgan-henry@cswe.org

Katie Benson, MSW

Accreditation Specialist
+1.571.527.3483
kbenson@cswe.org

 

Monica Wylie

Accreditation Office Manager/Assistant to the Director, OSWA
+1.703.519.2073
mwylie@cswe.org

Sheila Bell

Site Visit Coordinator
+1.703.519.2042
sbell@cswe.org

Vitali Chamov, MA

NADD Manager/Leadership Initiatives and International Degree Review
+1.703.519.2075
vchamov@cswe.org